Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Review: Down By Contact (Wilmington Breakers #1) by Sloan Johnson

down by contactTitle ~ Down by Contact (Wilmington Breakers #1)

Author ~ Sloan Johnson

Published ~ 28th January 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance

Rating

1c_thumb41c_thumb51c_thumb6

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

There’ve been two great loves in Zach Kendricks’ life. He lost one because of his commitment to the other.
After Griffin walked away because he refused to live his life in the closet, Zach put everything he had into achieving his football dreams. When he was drafted, he began to understand that Griffin had done the best thing for both of them by leaving. But that doesn’t mean he’s ever forgiven his first love.
Now in his second season with the Wilmington Breakers, Zach’s committed to keeping his head down so he can prove his rookie stats weren’t a fluke. He knows his resolve will be tested when he’s selected to participate in Outside the Pocket, a reality show which follows players through training camp. He’s almost convinced himself it won’t be a distraction when Griffin walks into the room. Distraction becomes an understatement when he’s informed he will be spending nearly every waking minute for the next six weeks with the only man he’s allowed to hurt him.
Will Zach’s love of the game be enough to keep him from being downed by contact again?

Monday’s look at what’s HOT in the M/M world. New Releases, Sales & Freebies

MondayKeep up to date with our pick of what’s HOT and if you missed any New Releases, Sales & Freebies you can have a recap –> HERE

You can also check out our Facebook page which we update daily.

*All prices correct at time of publishing*

[pink-divider%2520%25281%2529%255B4%255D.png]

Monday, February 27, 2017

Blog Tour: Single Malt (Agents Irish & Whiskey #1) by Layla Reyne. Includes Guest Post & Giveaway.

sm

Happy Release Day to Leyla Reyne!

We are thrilled to welcome Layla Reyne to Sinfully on the release day of her debut gay romance novel Single Malt. Go check it out and don’t forget to enter the giveaway!

divider_doodle_thumb[2]

Release Day Review: Until You (At First Sight #3) by TJ Klune

until youTitle ~ Until You (At First Sight #3)

Author ~ TJ Klune

Publisher ~ Dreamspinner Press

Published ~ 27th February 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51ca

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

Sequel to The Queen & the Homo Jock King

Together with their families and friends
Paul Auster
and
Vincent Taylor
request the honor of your company at the celebration of their marriage.

Release Day Review: Single Malt (Agents Irish & Whiskey #1) by Layla Reyne

single maltTitle ~ Single Malt (Agents Irish & Whiskey #1)

Author ~ Layla Reyne

Publisher ~ Carina Press

Published ~ 27th February 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance, Mystery/Suspense

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51c_thumb6

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

Eight months after the car crash that changed everything, FBI agent Aidan Talley is back at work. New department, new case and a new partner. Smart, athletic and handsome, Jameson Walker is twelve years his junior. Even if Aidan was ready to move on—and he's not—Jamie is off-limits. 

Jamie's lusted after Aidan for three years, and the chance to work with San Francisco's top agent directly is too good to pass up. Aidan is prickly—to put it mildly—but a growing cyber threat soon proves Jamie's skills invaluable.  

Jamie's talents paint a target on his back, and Aidan is determined to protect him. But with hack after hack threatening a high-security biocontainment facility, time is running out to thwart a deadly terrorist attack. They'll have to filter out distractions, on the case and in their partnership, to identify the real enemy, solve the case and save thousands of lives, including their own.

Monday’s Quick Bites and Giveaway

PicMonkey Image 

As M/M Reviewers, between us we have read thousands of m/m romance novels over the years and we would like to share our favourites with you, those reads that have been 4+ stars for us. So every Monday we bring you our Quick Bites, short reviews of our recommended reads.

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend! We have five great Quick Bites to brighten up the start of your week from Kade Boehme, Annabeth Albert, Alexa Land, Suki Fleet and Cari Z. Don’t forget you can can also enter the giveaway below for your chance to win a Kindle eBook of your choice from this weeks Quick Bites.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Spotlight & Giveaway: Beau and the Beast by Kay Simone

batb

Happy Release Day to Kay Simone!

We are thrilled to feature Kay Simone here at Sinfully today on the release of her new novel Beau and the Beast. Go check it out and don’t forget to enter the giveaway for your chance to win one of five e-copies of Beau and the Beast.

pink-divider-1_thumb2_thumb1_thumb_t

WEEKLY REVIEW ROUNDUP

PicMonkey Image

Our regular weekend recap of all our review posts from last week in one easy go. If you missed any of our reviews then here’s your chance to browse over all of them quickly again in one easy, convenient post. Take a look and see what you may have missed.

pink-divider-112_thumb1[1]

Saturday, February 25, 2017

☆ New Releases Weekend Giveaway ☆ 5 Winners ☆ 48 Hours to Enter ☆

fridayCheck out our pick of the incredible list of New Releases from this week and see what’s got us excited… ‘Cause now it’s your turn to get one clicking and wish list adding… and don’t forget our usual giveaway which gives FIVE readers the chance to win!

If you want to keep up to date with the new releases… click here or on the New Releases tab, on the menu bar, underneath the blog banner, to see the latest posts.

[pink-divider%2520%25281%2529%255B4%255D.png]

Friday, February 24, 2017

Exclusive Cover Reveal: This Fire Inside (Home is a Fire #3) by Jordan Nasser with Excerpt and Giveaway

Background Blank (2)

We are super excited to bring you the exclusive cover reveal of Jordan Nasser’s third book in his Home is a Fire series, THIS FIRE INSIDE. Our Mark loves this series and can’t wait to read this book. Jordan is also giving away the first two books in the series to one lucky winner. Go check it out!

1a_thumb4_thumb1a_thumb4_thumb

Release Day Review: Ringo and the Sunshine Police by Nick Wilgus

ringo and the sunshineTitle ~ Ringo and the Sunshine Police

Author ~ Nick Wilgus

Publisher ~ Dreamspinner Press

Published ~ 24th February 2017

Genre ~ Contemporary M/M Romance

Rating

1c_thumb21c_thumb31c_thumb41c_thumb51c_thumb6

goodreads-add-to_thumb

Synopsis

Thomas, an older gay musician living in a small Southern town, is ready to start a family. He fosters Jeremy, a special needs boy with no arms, and teaches him to play the drums so Jeremy can realize his potential to do anything he wants. Though it takes time, Thomas’s closeted boyfriend Randy steps out of the shadows to be part of what Thomas is working to build. With the advent of marriage equality, it’s a different world in the Deep South—one where the three of them have the chance to be a family.

Yet no one said it would be easy, and they soon learn the foster care system is far from perfect.

Just as Jeremy begins to settle in and thrive, his biological father reappears, demanding custody. Thomas and Randy know the man is unfit to care for Jeremy, but the law says otherwise. It seems they’re the only ones looking out for Jeremy’s best interests, and they face an uphill battle if they want to keep their new family together.

JANUARY HOTPICKS and GIVEAWAY

PicMonkey Image

Every month the Sinfully team brings you our Hotpicks. Check out our favourites for January and don’t forget five lucky readers get the chance to win a Kindle eBook from our list of January’s Hotpicks. Just enter the Rafflecopter below for your chance to win. Keep up with all our 2017 Hotpicks –> HERE.

JLP2013 - POST DIVIDER

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Blog Tour: Beneath the Stars by Lynn Charles with Exclusive Excerpt & Giveaway

btsWe are happy to welcome Lynn Charles to Sinfully today to celebrate the recent release of Beneath the Stars. Go check it out!

pink-divider-1_thumb2_thumb1_thumb_t